

March 12, 2024

TEXAS BOARD OF RESPIRATORY CARE

Samuel L. Brown, Jr, Public Member Marshall	August 20, 2020 – February 1, 2025
Timothy R. Chappell, M.D. Physician Plano	May 23, 2016 – February 1, 2027
Latana T. Jackson, RCP Therapist Cedar Hill	May 23, 2016 – February 1, 2029
Sam G. Marshall, PhD, RCP Therapist Round Rock	May 23, 2016 – February 1, 2027
Debra E. Patrick, RCP Therapist McKinney	May 23, 2016 – February 1, 2025
Kandace D. Pool Public Member San Angelo	May 23, 2016 – February 1, 2027
Hammad Nasir Qureshi, M.D. Physician Tomball	August 20, 2020 – February 1, 2025
Nathan A. Rodrigues, RCP Therapist Round Rock	March 12, 2024 – February 1, 2029
Sonia K. Sanderson	May 23, 2016 – February 1, 2029

Sam G. "Gregg" Marshall, PhD, RCP, Presiding Officer Debra E. Patrick, RCP, Secretary/Treasurer Stephen "Brint" Carlton, J.D. Executive Director Robert J. Bredt, M.D., Medical Director

Public Member Beaumont