TEXAS STATE BOARD OF ACUPUNCTURE EXAMINERS

August 2018

MEMBER TERM

Allen Cline, L.Ac. February 25, 2013 - January 31, 2019

Austin

Acupuncturist

Raymond J. Graham August 24, 2011 - January 31, 2017

El Paso

Public Member

Donna S. Guthery, L.Ac. October 27, 2014 – January 31, 2017

Bellaire

Acupuncturist

Rachelle L. Webb, L.Ac. February 25, 2013 – January 31, 2019

Austin

Acupuncturist

Jeremy D. Wiseman, M.D. November 29, 2016 - January 31, 2021

Austin Physician

Allen Cline, L.Ac, Presiding Officer

Stephen "Brint" Carlton, J.D., Executive Director

Robert Bredt, M.D, Medical Director