

TEXAS STATE BOARD OF ACUPUNCTURE EXAMINERS

December 2, 2019

<u>MEMBER</u> <u>TERM</u>

Allen Cline, L.Ac. February 25, 2013 – January 31, 2019

Austin

Acupuncturist

Raymond J. Graham August 24, 2011 – January 31, 2023

El Paso

Public Member

Donna S. Guthery, L.Ac. October 27, 2014 – January 31, 2017

Bellaire

Acupuncturist

Mary E. Hebert, M.D. March 19, 2019 – January 31, 2025

Nacogdoches Physician

Rachelle L. Webb, L.Ac. February 25, 2013 – January 31, 2019

Austin

Acupuncturist

Grant E. Weidler March 19, 2019 – January 31, 2023

Spring

Acupuncturist

Jeremy D. Wiseman, M.D. November 29, 2016 – January 31, 2021

Austin Physician

> Allen Cline, L.Ac, Presiding Officer Donna Guthery, Lac, Assistant Presiding Officer Stephen "Brint" Carlton, J.D., Executive Director Robert Bredt, M.D, Medical Director