## TEXAS STATE BOARD OF ACUPUNCTURE EXAMINERS

November 2016

## **MEMBER**

Suehing Woo Yee Chiang Sugar Land Public member

Allen Cline, L.Ac. Austin Acupuncturist

Raymond J. Graham El Paso Public Member

Jingyu Gu, L.Ac. Austin Acupuncturist

Donna S. Guthery, L.Ac. Bellaire Acupuncturist

Claudia E. Harsh, M.D. Dallas Physician

Rachelle L. Webb, L.Ac. Austin Acupuncturist

Jeremy D. Wiseman, M.D. Austin Physician

## TERM

February 24, 2009 – January 31, 2021

February 25, 2013 - January 31, 2019

August 24, 2011 - January 31, 2017

February 25, 2013 – January 31, 2017

October 27, 2014 – January 31, 2017

October 27, 2014 - January 31, 2019

February 25, 2013 – January 31, 2019

November 29, 2016 - January 31, 2021

Allen Cline, L.Ac, Presiding Officer

Scott Freshour, J.D., Interim Executive Director

Robert Bredt, M.D, Medical Director