

TEXAS MEDICAL BOARD

October 2014

MEMBER	TERM
Michael Arambula, M.D. San Antonio (Psychiatry)	November 15, 2006 - April 13, 2019
Julie Attebury Amarillo (Public Member)	September 8, 2005 - April 13, 2017
Charles David Baucom Sulphur Springs (Public Member)	November 4, 2008 - April 13, 2015
Frank S. Denton Conroe (Public Member)	May 10, 2013 - April 13, 2019
John D. Ellis, Jr., J.D. Houston (Public member)	April 14, 2009 - April 13, 2015
Carlos L. Gallardo Frisco (Public member)	January 23, 2012 - April 13, 2017
Manuel G. Guajardo, M.D. Brownsville (Obstetrics/Gynecology)	November 30, 2005 - April 13, 2015
John R. Guerra, D.O. Mission (Obstetrics/Gynecology)	September 1, 2014 – April 13, 2017
J. "Scott" Holliday, D.O. University Park (Anesthesiology)	December 17, 2008 - April 13, 2019
Margaret C. McNeese, M.D. Houston (Pediatrics)	May 26, 2006 - April 13, 2019
Allan Shulkin, M.D. Dallas (Pulmonary/Critical Care)	January 10, 2008 - April 13, 2015

Robert Simonson, D.O. Duncanville (Emergency Medicine)	May 10, 2013 - April 13, 2015
Wynne M. Snoots, M.D. Dallas (Orthopedic Surgeon)	April 14, 2009 - April 13, 2015
Paulette B. Southard Alice (Public Member)	June 28, 1999 - April 13, 2015
Karl W. Swann, M.D. San Antonio (Neurosurgeon)	May 10, 2013 - April 13, 2019
Surendra K. Varma, M.D. Lubbock (Pediatrics)	October 9, 2014-April 13, 2019
Stanley S. Wang, M.D., J.D. Austin (Cardiologist)	April 19, 2011 - April 13, 2017
Timothy Webb, J.D. Houston (Public Member)	April 17, 2007 - April 13, 2019
George Willeford III, M.D. Austin (Gastroenterology/ Internal Medicine)	September 5, 2008 - April 13, 2017

PRESIDENT Michael Arambula, M.D., Pharm.D

> VICE PRESIDENT George Willeford III, M.D.

SECRETARY-TREASURER Paulette Southard

Mari Robinson, J.D., Executive Director Robert Bredt, M.D., Medical Director

Correspondence to Board Members Texas Medical Board P.O. Box 2018 Austin, Texas 78768 (512) 305-7051 fax