TEXAS STATE BOARD OF ACUPUNCTURE EXAMINERS

June 29, 2016

<u>MEMBER</u>	<u>TERM</u>
Suehing Woo Yee Chiang Sugar Land (Public member)	February 24, 2009 - January 31, 2021
Allen Cline, L.Ac. Austin (Acupuncturist)	February 25, 2013 - January 31, 2019
Raymond J. Graham El Paso (Public Member)	August 24, 2011 - January 31, 2017
Jingyu Gu, L.Ac. Austin (Acupuncturist)	February 25, 2013 - January 31, 2017
Donna S. Guthery, L.Ac. Bellaire (Acupuncturist)	October 27, 2014 - January 31, 2017
Claudia E. Harsh, M.D. Dallas (Physician)	October 27, 2014 - January 31, 2019
Rachelle L. Webb, L.Ac. Austin (Acupuncturist)	February 25, 2013 - January 31, 2019

Allen Cline, L.Ac, Presiding Officer

May 12, 2016 - January 31, 2021

Peggy L. "Lew". Vassberg

Lyford (Public)

Mari Robinson, J.D., Executive Director

Robert Bredt, M.D, Medical Director