

TEXAS MEDICAL BOARD

November 2017

MEMBER	TERM
Julie Attebury Amarillo (Public Member)	April 19, 2011 - April 13, 2017
Michael E. Cokinos Houston (Public Member)	January 13, 2017 – April 13, 2021
Frank S. Denton Conroe (Public Member)	May 10, 2013 - April 13, 2019
Kandace B. Farmer, D.O. Highland Village (Oncology)	January 13, 2017 – April 13, 2021
John R. Guerra, D.O. Mission (Obstetrics/Gynecology)	September 1, 2014 – April 13, 2017
J. "Scott" Holliday, D.O., M.B University Park (Anesthesiology)	May 10, 2013 - April 13, 2019
Jeffrey L. Luna, M.D. Livingston (Family Practice)	January 13, 2017 – April 13, 2021
Margaret C. McNeese, M.D. Houston (Pediatrics)	May 10, 2013 - April 13, 2019
LuAnn Morgan Midland (Public member)	January 13, 2017 – April 13, 2021
Jayaram B. Naidu, M.D. Odessa (Primary Care & Research)	January 13, 2017 – April 13, 2021
Paulette B. Southard Alice (Public Member)	Jan 23, 2012 - April 13, 2015

Karl W. Swann, M.D. San Antonio (Neurosurgeon)

Surendra K. Varma, M.D. Lubbock (Pediatrics)

Timothy Webb, J.D. Houston (Public Member)

Sherif Z. Zaafran, M.D. Houston (Anesthesiology) May 10, 2013 - April 13, 2019

October 9, 2014 - April 13, 2019

May 10, 2013 - April 13, 2019

January 13, 2017 – April 13, 2021

PRESIDENT Sherif Z. Zaafran, M.D.

VICE-PRESIDENT J. Scott Holliday, D.O., MB

SECRETARY-TREASURER Michael Cokinos

Scott Freshour, J.D., Interim Executive Director Robert Bredt, M.D., Medical Director

> Correspondence to Board Members Texas Medical Board P.O. Box 2018 Austin, Texas 78768 (512) 305-7051 fax