

TEXAS MEDICAL BOARD

November 1, 2019

MEMBER TERM Arun Agarwal September 30, 2019 to April 13, 2025 Dallas, (Public Member) Devinder S. Bhatia, M.D. September 30, 2019 to April 13, 2025 Houston (Cardiovascular Surgery) Sharon J. Barnes April 17, 2018 to April 13, 2023 Rosharon (Public Member) January 13, 2017 to April 13, 2021 Michael E. Cokinos Houston (Public Member) George L. De Loach, D.O., P.A. April 17, 2018 to April 13, 2023 Livingston (Orthopedic Surgeon) Kandace B. Farmer, D.O. January 13, 2017 to April 13, 2021 Highland Village (Oncology) Robert Gracia April 17, 2018 to April 13, 2023 Richmond (Public Member) Vanessa F. Hicks-Callaway September 30, 2019 to April 13, 2025 Victoria (Public Member) J. "Scott" Holliday, D.O., MBA May 10, 2013 to April 13, 2019 University Park (Anesthesiology) Jeffrey L. Luna, M.D. January 13, 2017 to April 13, 2021 Livingston (Family Practice) Roberto "Robert" D. Martinez, M.D. June 14, 2018 to April 13, 2025

Mission

(Internal Medicine)

Linda G. Molina San Antonio (Public Member) June 14, 2018 to April 13, 2021

LuAnn Morgan Midland (Public Member) January 13, 2017 to April 13, 2021

Jayaram B. Naidu, M.D.

January 13, 2017 to April 13, 2021

Odessa

(Primary Care & Research)

Satish Nayak, M.D.

September 30, 2019 to April 13, 2025

Andrews

(Family/Ob-Gyn)

Manuel M. Quinones, Jr., M.D.

April 17, 2018 to April 13, 2023

San Antonio (Family Practice)

Jason K. Tibbels, M.D.

Bridgeport

(Clinical/Hospice/Telemedicine)

September 30, 2019 to April 13, 2025

David G. Vanderweide, M.D.

League City

(Orthopedic Surgeon)

April 17, 2018 to April 13, 2023

Sherif Z. Zaafran, M.D.

Houston

(Anesthesiology)

January 13, 2017 to April 13, 2021

PRESIDENT Sherif Z. Zaafran, M.D.

VICE-PRESIDENT Kandace B. Farmer, D.O.

SECRETARY-TREASURER Michael Cokinos

Stephen Brint Carlton, J.D., Executive Director Robert Bredt, M.D., Medical Director

Correspondence to Board Members

Texas Medical Board P.O. Box 2018 Austin, Texas 78768 (512) 305-7051 fax