## DISTRICT REVIEW COMMITTEE ONE February 22, 2024

December 16, 2020 to January 15, 2026 Imran A. Dar, M.D. Cardiologist Houston David D. Davila, D.O. January 27, 2012 to January 15, 2024 General and Cosmetic Surgeon Cypress Sheela L. Lahoti, M.D. December 16, 2020 to January 15, 2028 Pediatrics Houston **Kimberley R. Phillips** December 16, 2020 to January 15, 2026 Public Member Houston Courtney M. Townsend, Jr., M.D. October 9, 2014 to January 15, 2024 Surgery Galveston **Aundrea Young** December 16, 2020 to January 15, 2024 Public Member Houston

## DISTRICT REVIEW COMMITTEE TWO September 8, 2023

<b>Lewis J. Benavides</b> Public Member Crossroads	January 27, 2012 to January 15, 2028
Kristen L. Cox Public Member College Station	August 8, 2023 to January 15, 2024
Angela A. Downes Public Member Irving	December 16, 2020 to January 15, 2026
<b>Carrie E. de Moor, M.D., FACEP</b> Emergency Frisco	December 16, 2020 to January 15, 2024
Zachary S. "Zach" Jones, M.D. Anesthesiology Frisco	December 16, 2020 to January 15, 2028
<b>Ivan D. Rovner, M.D.</b> Ob/Gyn Plano	December 16, 2020 to January 15, 2026
<b>Robert B. Simonson, D.O.</b> Emergency Duncanville	December 16, 2020 to January 15, 2024

## DISTRICT REVIEW COMMITTEE THREE March 21, 2024

<b>Ogechika K. "Oge" Alozie, M.D.</b> Administrative Medicine El Paso	January 14, 2021 to January 15, 2030
Michael N. Burley Public Member Southlake	January 14, 2021 to January 15, 2026
<b>Celeste Caballero, M.D.</b> Pediatrics Lubbock	January 14, 2021 to January 15, 2028
<b>Sharmila Dissanaike, M.D.</b> Surgeon Lubbock	January 14, 2021 to January 15, 2026
<b>Taylor A. Gillig</b> Public Member Arlington	January 14, 2021 to January 15, 2030
Mindi L. McLain Public Member Amarillo	January 14, 2021 to January 15, 2028
<b>Gabrielle H. Rich, D.O.</b> Ob/Gyn Big Spring	January 14, 2021 to January 15, 2030

## DISTRICT REVIEW COMMITTEE FOUR August 30, 2022

<b>Leanne Burnett, M.D.</b> Neurology Fresno	January 14, 2021 to January 15, 2024
Walton Boyd Bush, Jr, EdD Public Member Bee Cave	January 14, 2021 to January 15, 2028
<b>Bobby W. Marek, M.D., FACP</b> Internist Brenham	August 30, 2022 to January 15, 2028
<b>Shirlene J. Samuel, D.O.</b> Pediatrics Austin	August 10, 2022 to January 15, 2024
<b>Leanne Burnett Ruth Villarreal</b> Public Member Mission	January 14, 2021 to January 15, 2026
<b>Phillip W. "Phil" Worley</b> Public Member Hebbronville	January 14, 2021 to January 15, 2024
Andrew J. "Jimmy" Widmer, M.D. Internal Medicine Belton	January 14, 2021 to January 15, 2026