

INNOVATION TASK FORCE COMMITTEE MINUTES OCTOBER 17, 2019

The meeting was called to order at 8:39 a.m., by the Chair, LuAnn Morgan. Committee members present were Sherif Z. Zaafran, M.D.; Jayaram B. Naidu, M.D.; Stephen Brint Carlton, J.D., Executive Director; Robert Bredt, M.D., Medical Director; Taurie Randermann, Governmental Affairs and Public Information Manager; and Jeff Clausius, I.T. Manager. Staff members present included Scott Freshour, J.D., General Counsel.

Agenda item #2, Update on enhancement projects. Ms. Morgan gave an update on the status of enhancement projects and a JP Exam and Study Guide Report was presented.

Agenda item #3, Adjourn. There being no further agenda items, the meeting was adjourned at 8:49 a.m.