

INNOVATION TASK FORCE COMMITTEE Minutes June 13, 2019

The meeting was called to order at 8:55 a.m., by the Chair, Luann Morgan. Committee members present were Frank Denton; Jayaram B. Naidu, M.D.; Sherif Z. Zaafran, M.D.; Stephen Brint Carlton, J.D., Executive Director; Robert Bredt, M.D., Medical Director; Megan Goode, Governmental Affairs and Public Information Manager; and Jeff Clausius, I.T. Manager.

Other staff members present were Scott Freshour, J.D., General Counsel; and Assistant General Counsels, Amy Swanholm, J.D., Sarah Tuthill, J.D., and Yvette Yarbrough, J.D.; and various other staff.

Agenda item #2, Discussion, recommendation and possible action related to potential enhancement projects. Mr. Carlton presented an update on the status of enhancement projects.

Agenda item #3, Adjourn. There being no further agenda items, Mr. Cokinos moved, Dr. Zaafran seconded, and the motion passed to adjourn the meeting at 9:14 a.m.