

## INNOVATION TASK FORCE COMMITTEE December 6, 2018 Meeting Minutes

The meeting was called to order at 9:19 a.m. by the Chair, Luann Morgan. Committee members present were Frank Denton; Jayaram B. Naidu, M.D.; Sherif Z. Zaafran, M.D.; Stephen Brint Carlton, J.D.; Robert Bredt, M.D.; Jeff Clausius and Megan Goode. Jayaram B. Naidu, M.D was not present. Staff members present were Scott Freshour, J.D., General Counsel; Brandy Corrales, Finance Manager; Assistant General Counsels, Wendy Pajak, J.D., Amy Swanholm, J.D., Sarah Tuthill, J.D., and Yvette Yarbrough, J.D.; and various other staff.

## Agenda item #2, Update on enhancement projects.

Mr. Carlton gave an update on the committee's enhancements projects.

Agenda item #3, Adjourn. There being no further agenda items, Dr. Zaafran moved, Mr. Cokinos seconded, and the motion passed to adjourn the meeting at 9:29 a.m.