

INNOVATION TASK FORCE COMMITTEE Minutes August 15, 2019

The meeting was called to order at 9:30 a.m., by the Chair, LuAnn Morgan. Committee members present were Frank Denton; Jayaram B. Naidu, M.D.; Stephen Brint Carlton, J.D., Executive Director; Robert Bredt, M.D., Medical Director; Taurie Randermann, Governmental Affairs and Public Information Manager; and Jeff Clausius, I.T. Manager. Staff members present included Scott Freshour, J.D., General Counsel.

Agenda item #2, Update on enhancement projects. Mr. Carlton and Mr. Clausius updated the board on completed and upcoming enhancement projects.

Agenda item #3, Adjourn. There being no further agenda items, Mr. Denton moved, Mr. Cokinos seconded, and the motion passed to adjourn the meeting at 9:46 a.m.