

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

August 25, 2011

The meeting was called to order at 8:35 a.m. by the Irvin Zeitler, D.O. President. Committee members present were Michael Arambula, M.D., Melinda McMichael, M.D., and Timothy Turner. Other board members present were Julie Attebury; David Baucom; Patricia S. Blackwell; Pat J. Crocker, D.O.; John Ellis, Jr., J.D.; Manuel Guajardo, M.D.; J. Scott Holliday, D.O.; Wynne M. Snoots, M.D.; Paulette Southard; Stanley S. Wang, M.D.; Timothy Webb, J.D.; and George Willeford III. Staff members present were Mari Robinson, J.D., Executive Director; Linda Gage-White, M.D., Medical Director; Nancy Leshikar, General Counsel; Jaime Garanflo, Director of Licensure; and Megan Goode, Public Information and Special Projects Manager; and various staff.

Agenda item #2, Report and discussion regarding personnel evaluations. Dr. McMichael moved, Dr. Arambula seconded, and the motion passed to go into Executive Session to at 8:39 a.m. for deliberations concerning personnel matters under the authority of the Open Meetings Act Section 551.074, Government Code. Open session resumed at 9:26 a.m. and a certified agenda was made. It was announced that no action was taken during the Executive Session.

The annual Executive Directors performance evaluation was conducted.

Agenda item #9, Adjourn. There being no further agenda items, the meeting adjourned at 9:27 a.m.