TERM MEMBER Clayton "Clay" P. Bulls, PA-C. October 30, 2015 – February 1, 2021 Abilene (physician assistant) Anna Arredondo Chapman March 3, 2011 – February 1, 2017 Del Rio (public member) Jennifer L. Clarner, PA-C October 30, 2015 – February 1, 2017 Austin (physician assistant) Karrie L. Crosby, PA-C October 30, 2015 – February 1, 2021 Waco (physician assistant) Jason Cooper, PA-C December 17, 2013-February 1, 2017 Midland (physician assistant) Maribel De Ponce, PA-C October 30, 2015 – February 1, 2021 McAllen (physician assistant) Melinda Gottschalk, PA-C October 30, 2015- February 1, 2019 Sugar Land (physician assistant) Victor Ho, M.D. October 30, 2015- February 1, 2021 Houston (physician) Teralea Jones, PA-C May 10, 2013 – February 1, 2019 Beeville (physician assistant) Felix Koo, M.D., Ph.D. March 3, 2011 - February 1, 2017 McAllen (physician)

October 30, 2015- February 1, 2021

Jorge Martinez

(public member)

McAllen

Michael D. Reis, M.D. Woodway (physician) May 10, 2013 – February 1, 2019

Raymond Blayne Rush Frisco (public member) May 10, 2013 – February 1, 2019

Jason Cooper, PA-C, Presiding Officer

Felix Koo, M.D., Secretary

Mari Robinson, J.D., Executive Director

Robert J. Bredt, M.D., Medical Director