

TEXAS STATE BOARD OF ACUPUNCTURE EXAMINERS

April 6, 2021

<u>MEMBER</u>	<u>TERM</u>

Elisabeth Lee "Elle" Carlson, L.Ac. August 6, 2020 – January 31, 2025

Garland

Acupuncturist

Sheri J. Davidson, L.Ac. August 6, 2020 – January 31, 2025

Houston

Acupuncturist

Maria M. Garcia August 6, 2020 – January 31, 2021

Plano

Public Member

Samantha A. Gonzalez, J.D. April 6, 2021 – January 31, 2021

San Antonio Public Member

Raymond J. Graham August 24, 2011 – January 31, 2027

El Paso

Public Member

Donna S. Guthery, L.Ac. October 27, 2014 – January 31, 2023

Bellaire

Acupuncturist

Mary E. Hebert, M.D. March 19, 2019 – January 31, 2025

Nacogdoches

Physician

Grant E. Weidler, L.Ac. March 19, 2019 – January 31, 2023

Spring

Acupuncturist

Jeremy D. Wiseman, M.D. November 29, 2016 – January 31, 2021

Austin Physician

> Donna S. Guthery, L.Ac, Presiding Officer Grant E. Weidler, L.Ac, Secretary/Treasurer Stephen "Brint" Carlton, J.D., Executive Director Robert Bredt, M.D, Medical Director