

## **TEXAS MEDICAL BOARD**

## MEMBER

Devinder S. Bhatia, M.D.

TERM

September 7, 2022

September 30, 2019 to April 13, 2025

Houston (Cardiovascular Surgery) Sharon J. Barnes April 17, 2018 to April 13, 2023 Rosharon (Public Member) Michael E. Cokinos January 13, 2017 to April 13, 2027 Houston (Public Member) George L. De Loach, D.O., P.A. April 17, 2018 to April 13, 2023 Livingston (Orthopedic Surgeon) James "J.D." Distefano, D.O. October 27, 2020 to April 13, 2025 College Station (Sports/Emergency Medicine) Kandace B. Farmer, D.O. January 13, 2017 to April 13, 2027 Highland Village (Oncology) Robert Gracia April 17, 2018 to April 13, 2023 Richmond (Public Member) Tomeka Moses Herod April 20, 2020 to April 13, 2025 Allen (Public Member) Roberto "Robert" D. Martinez, M.D. June 14, 2018 to April 13, 2025 Mission (Internal Medicine) LuAnn Morgan January 13, 2017 to April 13, 2027 Midland (Public Member) Jayaram B. Naidu, M.D. January 13, 2017 to April 13, 2027 Odessa (Primary Care & Research)

Satish Nayak, M.D. Andrews (Family/Ob-Gyn)

Manuel M. Quinones, Jr., M.D. San Antonio (Family Practice)

Jason K. Tibbels, M.D. Bridgeport (Clinical/Hospice/Telemedicine)

Ebony Todd, J.D. Killeen (Public Member)

David G. Vanderweide, M.D. League City (Orthopedic Surgeon)

Sherif Z. Zaafran, M.D. Houston (Anesthesiology) September 30, 2019 to April 13, 2025

April 17, 2018 to April 13, 2023

September 30, 2019 to April 13, 2025

September 20, 2021 to April 13, 2027

April 17, 2018 to April 13, 2023

January 13, 2017 to April 13, 2027

PRESIDENT Sherif Z. Zaafran, M.D.

VICE-PRESIDENT Kandace B. Farmer, D.O.

SECRETARY-TREASURER Michael Cokinos

Stephen Brint Carlton, J.D., Executive Director Robert Bredt, M.D., Medical Director

> Correspondence to Board Members Texas Medical Board P.O. Box 2018 Austin, Texas 78768 (512) 305-7051 fax