

TEXAS STATE BOARD OF ACUPUNCTURE EXAMINERS

April 25, 2023

<u>MEMBER</u>	<u>TERM</u>
Elisabeth Lee "Elle" Carlson, L.Ac. Garland Acupuncturist	August 6, 2020 – January 31, 2025
Sheri J. Davidson, L.Ac. Houston Acupuncturist	August 6, 2020 – January 31, 2025
Maria M. Garcia Plano Public Member	August 6, 2020 – January 31, 2027
Samantha A. Gonzalez, J.D. San Antonio Public Member	April 6, 2021 – January 31, 2027
Donna S. Guthery, L.Ac. Bellaire Acupuncturist	October 27, 2014 – January 31, 2023
Mary E. Hebert, M.D. Nacogdoches Physician	March 19, 2019 – January 31, 2025
Grant E. Weidler, L.Ac. Spring Acupuncturist	March 19, 2019 – January 31, 2023
Rey Ximenes, M.D. Spicewood	April 28, 2021 – January 31, 2027

Donna S. Guthery, L.Ac, Presiding Officer Grant E. Weidler, L.Ac, Assistant Presiding Officer Sheri "Jene" Davidson, Secretary/Treasurer Stephen "Brint" Carlton, J.D., Executive Director Robert Bredt, M.D, Medical Director

Physician