

TEXAS STATE BOARD OF ACUPUNCTURE EXAMINERS

November 7, 2023

<u>MEMBER</u> <u>TERM</u>

Elisabeth Lee "Elle" Carlson, L.Ac. August 6, 2020 – January 31, 2025

Garland

Acupuncturist

Sheri J. Davidson, L.Ac. August 6, 2020 – January 31, 2025

Houston

Acupuncturist

Maria M. Garcia August 6, 2020 – January 31, 2027

Plano

Public Member

Samantha A. Gonzalez, J.D. April 6, 2021 – January 31, 2027

San Antonio Public Member

Donna S. Guthery, L.Ac., D.A.O.M. October 27, 2014 – January 31, 2029

Bellaire

Acupuncturist

Mary E. Hebert, M.D. March 19, 2019 – January 31, 2025

Nacogdoches Physician

Deborah J. "Debbie" Weems November 7, 2023 – January 31, 2029

Burnet

Public Member

Grant E. Weidler, L.Ac. March 19, 2019 – January 31, 2029

Spring

Acupuncturist

Rey Ximenes, M.D. April 28, 2021 – January 31, 2027

Spicewood Physician

> Donna S. Guthery, L.Ac, Presiding Officer Grant E. Weidler, L.Ac, Assistant Presiding Officer Sheri "Jene" Davidson, Secretary/Treasurer Stephen "Brint" Carlton, J.D., Executive Director Robert Bredt, M.D, Medical Director