## TEXAS BOARD OF RADIOLOGIC TECHNOLOGY

Nicholas M. Beckmann, M.D. July 5, 2016 – February 1, 2027

Physician Houston

Linda F. Brown September 6, 2018 – February 1, 2023

Public Member Port Neches

Jennifer C. Flanagan July 5, 2016 – February 1, 2023

Radiologic Technologist

Fort Worth

Faraz A. Khan, M.D. July 5, 2016 – February 1, 2025

Physician Houston

Regan R. Landreth July 5, 2016 – February 1, 2025

Public Member Georgetown

Melanie "Shannon" Lutz

July 5, 2016 – February 1, 2023

Radiologic Technologist

Cypress

Scott A. Morren July 5, 2016 – February 1, 2027

Radiologic Technologist

Anton

Shaila D. Parker April 29, 2021 – February 1, 20217

Public Member

Garland

Carol Waddell July 4, 2016 – February 1, 2025

Radiologic Technologist

West

Faraz A. Khan, M.D., Presiding Officer Nicholas M. Beckmann, M.D., Assistant Presiding Officer Jennifer C. Flanagan, MRT, Secretary Stephen Brint Carlton, J.D., Executive Director Robert Bredt, M.D., Medical Director