

April 12, 2021

## TEXAS BOARD OF RESPIRATORY CARE

Samuel L. Brown, Jr, August 20, 2020 – February 1, 2025 Public Member Marshall Timothy R. Chappell, M.D. May 23, 2016 – February 1, 2027 Physician Plano Latana T. Jackson, RCP May 23, 2016 – February 1, 2023 Therapist Cedar Hill Sam G. Marshall, PhD, RCP May 23, 2016 – February 1, 2027 Therapist Round Rock Debra E. Patrick, RCP May 23, 2016 – February 1, 2025 **Therapist** McKinney Shad J. Pellizzari, RCP May 23, 2016 – February 1, 2023 Therapist Cedar Park Kandace D. Pool May 23, 2016 – February 1, 2027 Public Member San Angelo Hammad Nasir Qureshi, M.D. August 20, 2020 – February 1, 2025 Physician **Tomball** Sonia K. Sanderson May 23, 2016 – February 1, 2023 Public Member

Latana T. Jackson, RCP, Presiding Officer
Sam G. "Gregg" Marshall, PhD, RCP, Assistant Presiding Officer
Debra E. Patrick, RCP, Secretary/Treasurer
Stephen "Brint" Carlton, J.D. Executive Director
Robert J. Bredt, M.D., Medical Director

Beaumont