TEXAS PHYSICIAN ASSISTANT BOARD

Rev 1.25.2023

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Karrie Crosby, Presiding Officer
Melinda Gottschalk, PA-C, Board Secretary
Jennifer L. Clarner, PA-C, Licensure Committee Chair
Clay Bulls, PA-C- Discipline Committee Chair

LICENSURE COMMITTEE

Jennifer L. Clarner, PA-C, Committee Chair Melinda Gottschalk, PA-C Karrie Crosby, PA-C Lawrence G. Hughes, Ed.D Steve S. Ahmed, M.D.

DISCIPLINE COMMITTEE

Clay Bulls, PA-C- Committee Chair Melinda Gottschalk, PA-C Victor S. Ho, M.D. Cameron J. McElhany Greg Rowin, D.O.