

TEXAS MEDICAL BOARD

July 2015

	July 2013
MEMBER	TERM
Michael Arambula, M.D. San Antonio (Psychiatry)	May 10, 2013 - April 13, 2019
Julie Attebury Amarillo (Public Member)	April 19, 2011 - April 13, 2017
Charles David Baucom Sulphur Springs (Public Member)	April 14, 2009 April 13, 2015
Frank S. Denton Conroe (Public Member)	May 10, 2013 - April 13, 2019
John D. Ellis, Jr., J.D. Houston (Public member)	April 14, 2009 - April 13, 2015
Carlos L. Gallardo Frisco (Public member)	January 23, 2012 - April 13, 2017
Manuel G. Guajardo, M.D. Brownsville (Obstetrics/Gynecology)	April 14, 2009 - April 13, 2015
John R. Guerra, D.O. Mission (Obstetrics/Gynecology)	September 1, 2014 – April 13, 2017
J. "Scott" Holliday, D.O. University Park (Anesthesiology)	May 10, 2013 - April 13, 2019
Margaret C. McNeese, M.D. Houston (Pediatrics)	May 10, 2013 - April 13, 2019
Allan Shulkin, M.D. Dallas (Pulmonory/Critical Core)	April 17, 2009 - April 13, 2015

(Pulmonary/Critical Care)

Robert Simonson, D.O. May 10, 2013 - April 13, 2015

Duncanville

(Emergency Medicine)

Wynne M. Snoots, M.D. April 14, 2009 - April 13, 2015

Dallas

(Orthopedic Surgeon)

Paulette B. Southard Jan 23, 2012 - April 13, 2015

Alice

(Public Member)

Karl W. Swann, M.D. May 10, 2013 - April 13, 2019

San Antonio (Neurosurgeon)

Surendra K. Varma, M.D. October 9, 2014-April 13, 2019

Lubbock (Pediatrics)

Stanley S. Wang, M.D., J.D. April 19, 2011 - April 13, 2017

Austin

(Cardiologist)

Timothy Webb, J.D. May 10, 2013 - April 13, 2019

Houston

(Public Member)

George Willeford III, M.D. April 19, 2011 - April 13, 2017

Austin

(Gastroenterology/ Internal Medicine)

PRESIDENT
Michael Arambula, M.D., Pharm.D

VICE PRESIDENT George Willeford III, M.D.

SECRETARY-TREASURER Paulette Southard

Mari Robinson, J.D., Executive Director Robert Bredt, M.D., Medical Director

Correspondence to Board Members

Texas Medical Board P.O. Box 2018 Austin, Texas 78768 (512) 305-7051 fax