TEXAS BOARD OF RADIOLOGIC TECHNOLOGY

Nicholas M. Beckmann, M.D Physician Houston	July 5, 2016 – February 1, 2027
Linda F. Brown Public Member Port Neches	September 6, 2018 – February 1, 2023
Jennifer C. Flanagan Radiologic Technologist Fort Worth	July 5, 2016 – February 1, 2023
Faraz A. Khan, M.D. Physician Houston	July 5, 2016 – February 1, 2025
Regan R. Landreth Public Member Georgetown	July 5, 2016 – February 1, 2025
Melanie "Shannon" Lutz Radiologic Technologist Cypress	July 5, 2016 – February 1, 2023
Scott A. Morren Radiologic Technologist Anton	July 5, 2016 – February 1, 2027
Shaila D. Parker Public Member Garland	April 29, 2021 – February 1, 20217
Carol Waddell Radiologic Technologist West	July 4, 2016 – February 1, 2025
	Faraz A. Khan, M.D., Presiding Officer

Faraz A. Khan, M.D., Presiding Officer Jennifer C. Flanagan, MRT, Secretary/Treasurer Stephen Brint Carlton, J.D., Executive Director Robert Bredt, M.D., Medical Director