DISTRICT REVIEW COMMITTEE ONE

June 8, 2022

Imran A. Dar, M.D. December 16, 2020 to January 15, 2026

Cardiologist Houston

Laurel Coles June 8, 2022 to January 15, 2028

Public member

Houston

David D. Davila, D.O. January 27, 2012 to January 15, 2024

General and Cosmetic Surgeon

Cypress

Sheela L. Lahoti, M.D. December 16, 2020 to January 15, 2028

Pediatrics Houston

Kimberley R. Phillips December 16, 2020 to January 15, 2026

Public Member

Houston

Courtney M. Townsend, Jr., M.D. October 9, 2014 to January 15, 2024

Surgery Galveston

Aundrea Young December 16, 2020 to January 15, 2024

Public Member

Houston

DISTRICT REVIEW COMMITTEE TWO

June 8, 2022

Lewis J. Benavides January 27, 2012 to January 15, 2028

Public Member Crossroads

Angela A. Downes December 16, 2020 to January 15, 2026

Public Member

Irving

Annel Gonzalez Guadalupe June 8, 2022 to January 15, 2024

Public member Huntsville

Carrie E. de Moor, M.D., FACEP December 16, 2020 to January 15, 2024

Emergency Frisco

Zachary S. "Zach" Jones, M.D. December 16, 2020 to January 15, 2028

Anesthesiology

Frisco

Ivan D. Rovner, M.D. December 16, 2020 to January 15, 2026

Ob/Gyn Plano

Robert B. Simonson, D.O. December 16, 2020 to January 15, 2024

Emergency Duncanville

DISTRICT REVIEW COMMITTEE THREE June 8, 2022

Ogechika K. "Oge" Alozie, M.D. Administrative Medicine El Paso	January 14, 2021 to January 15, 2024
Michael N. Burley Public Member Southlake	January 14, 2021 to January 15, 2026
Celeste Caballero, M.D. Pediatrics Lubbock	January 14, 2021 to January 15, 2028
Sharmila Dissanaike, M.D. Surgeon Lubbock	January 14, 2021 to January 15, 2026
Taylor A. Gillig Public Member Arlington	January 14, 2021 to January 15, 2024
Mindi L. McLain Public Member Amarillo	January 14, 2021 to January 15, 2028
Gabrielle H. Rich, D.O. Ob/Gyn Big Spring	January 14, 2021 to January 15, 2024

DISTRICT REVIEW COMMITTEE FOUR

September 20, 2021

Leanne Burnett, M.D. January 14, 2021 to January 15, 2024

Neurology Fresno

Walton Boyd Bush, Jr, EdD January 14, 2021 to January 15, 2022

Public Member Bee Cave

Ruth Villarreal January 14, 2021 to January 15, 2026

Public Member

Mission

Phillip W. "Phil" Worley January 14, 2021 to January 15, 2024

Public Member Hebbronville

Andrew J. "Jimmy" Widmer, M.D. January 14, 2021 to January 15, 2026

Internal Medicine

Belton