TEXAS BOARD OF RADIOLOGIC TECHNOLOGY

Nicholas M. Beckmann, M.D. Physician Houston	July 5, 2016 – February 1, 2027
Jennifer C. Brandt, MRT Radiologic Technologist Fort Worth	July 5, 2016 – February 1, 2029
Faraz A. Khan, M.D. Physician Houston	July 5, 2016 – February 1, 2025
Regan R. Landreth Public Member Georgetown	July 5, 2016 – February 1, 2025
Melanie "Shannon" Lutz, MRT Radiologic Technologist Cypress	July 5, 2016 – February 1, 2029
Scott A. Morren, MRT Radiologic Technologist Anton	July 5, 2016 – February 1, 2027
Shaila D. Parker Public Member Garland	April 29, 2021 – February 1, 20217
Lucia "Lucy" Sisniega Public Member Midland	August 3, 2023 – February 1, 2029
Carol Waddell, MRT Radiologic Technologist West	July 4, 2016 – February 1, 2025
Faraz A. Khan	, M.D., Presiding Officer

Faraz A. Khan, M.D., Presiding Officer
Nicholas M. Beckman, M.D., Assistant Presiding Officer
Jennifer Brant, MRT, Secretary/Treasurer
Stephen Brint Carlton, J.D., Executive Director
Robert Bredt, M.D., Medical Director