## DISTRICT REVIEW COMMITTEE ONE December 16, 2020

<b>Imran A. Dar, M.D.</b> Cardiologist Houston	December 16, 2020 to January 15, 2026
<b>David D. Davila, D.O.</b> General and Cosmetic Surgeon Cypress	January 27, 2012 to January 15, 2024
Antoinette M. "Toni" Jackson Public Member Houston	December 16, 2020 to January 15, 2022
<b>Sheela L. Lahoti, M.D.</b> Pediatrics Houston	December 16, 2020 to January 15, 2022
<b>Kimberley R. Phillips</b> Public Member Houston	December 16, 2020 to January 15, 2026
<b>Courtney M. Townsend, Jr., M.D.</b> Surgery Galveston	October 9, 2014 to January 15, 2024
Aundrea Young Public Member Houston	December 16, 2020 to January 15, 2024

## DISTRICT REVIEW COMMITTEE TWO April 14, 2021

Lewis J. Benavides January 27, 2012 to January 15, 2022 Public Member Crossroads Angela A. Downes December 16, 2020 to January 15, 2026 Public Member Irving Carrie E. de Moor, M.D., FACEP December 16, 2020 to January 15, 2024 Emergency Frisco Zachary S. "Zach" Jones, M.D. December 16, 2020 to January 15, 2022 Anesthesiology Frisco Ivan D. Rovner, M.D. December 16, 2020 to January 15, 2026 Ob/Gyn Plano **Robert B. Simonson, D.O.** December 16, 2020 to January 15, 2024 Emergency Duncanville

## DISTRICT REVIEW COMMITTEE THREE January 14, 2021

<b>Ogechika K. "Oge" Alozie, M.D.</b> Administrative Medicine El Paso	January 14, 2021 to January 15, 2024
Michael N. Burley Public Member Southlake	January 14, 2021 to January 15, 2026
<b>Celeste Caballero, M.D.</b> Pediatrics Lubbock	January 14, 2021 to January 15, 2022
<b>Sharmila Dissanaike, M.D.</b> Surgeon Lubbock	January 14, 2021 to January 15, 2026
<b>Taylor A. Gillig</b> Public Member Arlington	January 14, 2021 to January 15, 2024
Mindi L. McLain Public Member Amarillo	January 14, 2021 to January 15, 2022
<b>Gabrielle H. Rich, D.O.</b> Ob/Gyn Big Spring	January 14, 2021 to January 15, 2024

## DISTRICT REVIEW COMMITTEE FOUR January 14, 2021

January 14, 2021 to January 15, 2022 Ada L. Booth, M.D. Pediatrics Corpus Christi January 14, 2021 to January 15, 2022 Walton Boyd Bush, Jr, EdD Public Member Bee Cave Leanne Burnett, M.D. January 14, 2021 to January 15, 2024 Neurology Fresno Phillip W. "Phil" Worley January 14, 2021 to January 15, 2024 Public Member Hebbronville **Ruth Villarreal** January 14, 2021 to January 15, 2026 Public Member Mission Andrew J. "Jimmy" Widmer, M.D. January 14, 2021 to January 15, 2026 Internal Medicine

Belton